Josephine (French Edit)

Provided to YouTube by Rhino

Josephine (French Edit) · Chris Rea

The Works

℗ 2001 Magnet Records Ltd

Drums: Adrian Rea
Trombone: Annie Whitehead
Unknown: Barry Hammond
Slide Guitar: Chris Rea
Organ, Producer, Synthesizer, Vocals: Chris Rea
Drums: Dave Mattacks
Producer: Dave Richards
Bass Guitar: Eoghan O'Neill 
Producer: Jon Kelly
Unknown: Justin Shirley-Smith
Keyboards: Kevin Leach
Percussion: Martin Ditcham
Keyboards: Max Middleton
Saxophone: Mel Collins
Guitar: Robert Ahwai
Guitar: Simon Nicol
Writer: Chris Rea

Auto-generated by YouTube.